|
5.0 Feedback
< Previous Next >
This is NOT a MSCE / Microsoft certification preparation website
Mahesh Kumaraguru <> 27 Aug 2007 3:07PM ETIs you name "marreann kumar" or "moron kumar" ?
Do you see anything in this website http://fixprotocol.org/ that makes you think this is a MCSE preparation site ? Obviously you will not get any useful / meaningful answer to your MCSE / certmagic.com question, there is a very good chance the administrator(s) would ban your email address as spammer. If you are seriously looking for an answer, ask your MCSE question in the right message board (which has MSCE / Microsoft certification aspirants), NOT here. This website is only for FIX protocol (FIX stands for Financial Information eXchange) which is used for Electronic (Stock) Exchange connectivity / trading.
http://fixprotocol.org/what-is-fix.shtml
:-(
> i am studying for my mcse 2003 exams . I have a week to prepare for my
> 070-290 exam . Iam looking at some practice exams to purchase for my
> exam . anyone knows how good are certmagic.com practice exam for 070-290
> ? . plz let me know if they are well worth it or they are not
This is NOT a MSCE / Microsoft certification preparation website Mahesh Kumaraguru 27 Aug 2007 3:07PM ET
|